Offer!

Anti-Aging Restorative Moisture

CHF 133.20 incl. VAT

Anti-Aging Restorative Moisture, an ALL-in-One multiple moisturiser with antioxidants that intensely hydrates and protects skin from environmental and other damage. Additional active ingredients reduce skin tone shifts, have a calming effect and ensure an even complexion. The ultra-light cream texture is quickly absorbed and has a mattifying effect without leaving a creamy residue. The perfect day and night facial care for all skin types.


Item number 10766FG Category

Application

For optimal results: Apply in the morning and evening after cleansing (after the pads). Apply Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum or Youth Infusion Serum under the Restorative Moisture Cream as needed or to enhance the anti-ageing results. Complete the treatment with Radical Skincare Eye Cream.

Effect

Increases skin hydration by 66% in just 2 weeks.reduces blemishes, skin tone imperfections and evens out the complexion. u. Firms the skin and increases its elasticity. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Product information

The ALL-in-ONE multiple moisturiser for day and night provides the skin with everything it needs. Powerful antioxidants in high concentration protect and preserve the skin from UV rays and negative environmental influences during the day. At the same time, collagen production is boosted, skin elasticity is increased and fine lines and wrinkles are reduced.
Hyaluronic acid stabilises the moisture depot and binds additional moisture in the skin. The constant supply of moisture no longer leaves skin "thirsty". Additional active ingredients reduce blemishes, skin tone shifts, so that the complexion looks more even, brighter and fresher.
Has a calming effect and reduces redness and irritation. The ideal care for day and night. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Additional information
Content (ml/oz)

50 ml / 17 FL oz

Privacy Preference Center

Anti-Aging Restorative Moisture

CHF145.00 inkl. MwSt.

Anti-Aging Restorative Moisture, eine ALL-in-One mehrfach Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Antioxidantien, die die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sie vor Umwelteinflüssen und anderen Schädigungen schützt. Zusatzwirkstoffe vermindern Hauttonverschiebungen, wirken beruhigend und sorgen für einen gleichmässigen Teint. Die Ultra leichte Creme-Textur zieht schnell ein und wirkt mattierend ohne cremige Rückstände zu hinterlassen. Die perfekte Gesichtspflege für Tag und Nacht für alle Hauttypen.


Artikelnummer 10766FG Kategorie

Anwendung

Für optimale Ergebnisse: Morgens und Abends nach der Reinigung(nach den Pads) anwenden. Je nach Bedürfnis oder zur Verstärkung der Anti-Aging Ergebnisse unter der Restorative Moisture Creme das Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum oder Youth Infusion Serum auftragen. Die Pflege im Anschluss mit Radical Skincare Augencreme vervollständigen.

Wirkung

Erhöht die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Haut um 66 % in nur 2 Wochen.Vermindert Flecken, Hauttonunebenheiten und gleicht den Teint aus. u. Strafft die Haut und erhöht ihre Elastizität. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen auch die empfindlichsten.

Produktinformationen

Die ALL-in-ONE Mehrfachfeuchtigkeitspflege für Tag und Nacht versorgt die Haut mit allem was Sie braucht. Leistungsstarke Antioxidantien in hoher Konzentration schützen und bewahren die Haut tagsüber vor UV-Strahlen und negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Gleichzeitig wird die Kollagenproduktion angekurbelt, die Hautelastizität erhöht und feine Linien und Fältchen reduziert.
Hyaluronsäure stabilisiert das Feuchtigkeitsdepot und bindet zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit in der Haut. Die konstante Feuchtigkeitszufuhr lässt keine Haut mehr «durstig» sein. Zusätzliche Wirkstoffe vermindern Flecken, Hauttonverschiebungen, sodass das Hautbild ebenmäßiger, heller und frischer aussieht.
Wirkt beruhigend und reduziert Rötungen und Irritationen. Die Ideale Pflege für Tag und Nacht. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen auch die empfindlichsten.

Zusätzliche Information
Inhalt (ml/oz)

50 ml / 17 FL oz

Privacy Preference Center