Offer!

Age-Defying Exfoliation Pads

CHF 71.55 incl. VAT

A "must have" for beautiful skin at any age! A cocktail of different fruit acids gently but efficiently removes the "old burdens": of the skin, unclogs pores and activates cell renewal at the same time. The radical change is quickly visible. Pimples and blackheads are visibly reduced, the skin texture appears finer-pored, clearer, firmer, the skin tone more even.


Part number 10311FG Category

Application

For optimal results: After cleansing in the evening with Hydration Cleanser, apply a pad to the face, neck and décolleté. For optimal anti-ageing results, it is recommended to apply Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum on top, followed by the multitasking face care Restorative Moisture or Extreme Repair Creme and the eye care.

Effect

Reduces deep wrinkles (crow's feet) by up to 50% in just 2 weeks. Frees the skin from dead skin cells, clogged pores and accelerates cell renewal. Reduces pores, evens out the complexion; simultaneously firms, tightens and significantly improves the skin's appearance. For all skin types.

Product information

Radical action, radical results. A cocktail of different fruit acids gently and efficiently removes dead skin cells and acts like an intensive peel. Clears clogged pores, cleanses deep into the pores, reduces skin impurities, blackheads, pimples and balances the skin without drying it out. Plant extracts such as camomile and aloe vera have an anti-inflammatory effect and soothe irritated skin.
Other active ingredients have also been proven to firm and tighten the skin, reduce pore size and diminish lines/wrinkles. Excess sebum is also removed and reduced. The skin texture appears visibly refined, the skin tone more even and radiant. At the same time, the skin's moisture supply is increased and the skin's suppleness is noticeably enhanced. The effect of subsequent products is optimised and accelerated for visibly rapid results. The pads transform the appearance of any skin and are suitable for all skin types.

Additional information
Content (ml/oz)

6.6 oz / 60 pads

Privacy Preference Center

Age-Defying Exfoliation Pads

CHF78.00 inkl. MwSt.
Produktgeschenk(e):

Ein «Must Have» für eine schöne Haut in jedem Alter! Ein Cocktail aus unterschiedlichen Fruchtsäuren entfernt sanft, aber effizient die „Altlasten“: der Haut, befreit verstopfte Poren und aktiviert gleichzeitig die Zellerneuerung. Die radikale Veränderung ist schnell sichtbar. Pickel, Mitesser sind sichtbar reduziert, das Hautbild wirkt feinporiger, klarer, straffer, der Hautton ebenmässiger.


Artikelnummer 10311FG Kategorie

Anwendung

Für optimale Ergebnisse: Nach der abendlichen Reinigung mit dem Hydration Cleanser ein Pad auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Für optimale Anti-Aging-Ergebnisse wird empfohlen anschliessend das Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum darüber aufzutragen gefolgt von der Multitasking Gesichtspflege Restorative Moisture oder Extreme Repair Creme sowie der Augenpflege.

Wirkung

Reduziert tiefe Fältchen (Krähenfüße) um bis zu 50% in nur 2 Wochen. Befreit die Haut vor abgestorbenen Hautzellen, verstopften Poren und beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung. Verkleinert die Poren, gleicht den Teint aus; wirkt gleichzeitig festigend, straffend und verbessert markant das Hautbild. Für alle Hauttypen.

Produktinformationen

Radikale Wirkung, radikale Resultate. Ein Cocktail aus unterschiedlichen Fruchtsäuren entfernt sanft und effizient die abgestorbenen Hautzellen und wirkt wie ein intensives Peeling. Klärt verstopfte Poren, reinigt porentief, reduziert Hautunreinheiten, Mitesser, Pickel und bringt die Haut ins Gleichgewicht, ohne sie dabei auszutrocknen. Pflanzenextrakte wie Kamille, Aloe- Vera wirken entzündungshemmend und beruhigen irritierte Haut.
Weitere Wirkstoffe bewirken zudem nachweislich eine Festigung und Straffung der Haut, Verkleinerung der Porengröße und Verminderung der Linien/Falten. Zudem wird überschüssiger Talg entfernt und reduziert. Die Hautstruktur wirkt sichtbar verfeinert, der Hautton ebenmässiger und strahlender. Gleichzeitig wird die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Haut verstärkt und die Hautgeschmeidigkeit fühlbar erhöht. Die Wirkung nachfolgender Produkte wird optimiert und beschleunigt für sichtbar rasche Resultate. Die Pads verändern das Aussehen jeder Haut und eignen sich für alle Hauttypen.

Zusätzliche Information
Inhalt (ml/oz)

6.6 oz / 60 Pads

Privacy Preference Center