Offer!

Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum

CHF 172.80 incl. VAT

Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum contains carefully selected ingredients to correct the 16 known factors of skin ageing and protect the skin from further damaging influences. Skin texture is visibly beautified: lines disappear, wrinkle depth is reduced, facial contours are firmed and skin hydration is increased. Blemishes subside and redness disappears. The result is a smooth, even complexion. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.


Item number 10319FG Category

Application

For optimal results: Apply in the morning and evening after cleansing (after the pads). Then apply Restorative Moisture or Extreme Repair Cream on top.

Effect

A broad spectrum of antioxidants and anti-ageing active ingredients preserve the skin's youth and ensure an even and firm complexion. Within 2 weeks, collagen/elastin production increases by 128%. The skin looks visibly firmer, smoother ,the complexion radiantly beautiful. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Product information

Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum corrects the 16 factors that accelerate the skin ageing process. A broad spectrum of antioxidants in high concentration protect, repair cells and correct the stress damage caused by free radicals in the skin and prevent further damage. The increase in cell metabolism and cell energy also provide increased collagen production, which has the effect of a collagen booster. Facial contours are firmed, deep lines and wrinkles are reduced and the skin surface is visibly smoothed. The skin calming effect also ensures a rapid reduction of inflammation, irritation, redness and leaves the skin's appearance even and radiant. A protective shield that protects the skin every day from the effects of the environment, UV rays and free radicals and preserves the skin's youth. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Additional information
Content (ml/oz)

30 ml / 1 FL oz

Privacy Preference Center

Offre !

Sérum antioxydant peptidique avancé

CHF 172.80 TVA incluse

Le sérum Advanced Peptide Antioxidant contient des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés pour corriger les 16 facteurs connus de vieillissement de la peau et la préserver de nouvelles agressions. La texture de la peau est visiblement embellie : les rides disparaissent, la profondeur des rides est réduite, les contours du visage sont raffermis et la teneur en eau de la peau est augmentée. Les imperfections s'estompent et les rougeurs disparaissent. Le résultat est un grain de peau lisse et uniforme. Convient à tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles.


Numéro d'article 10319FG Catégorie

Application

Pour des résultats optimaux : Appliquer matin et soir après le nettoyage (après les pads). Appliquer ensuite par-dessus le soin hydratant multi-usages Restorative Moisture ou Extreme Repair Creme.

Effet

Un large spectre d'antioxydants et de substances actives anti-âge préservent la jeunesse de la peau et lui confèrent un aspect uniforme et ferme. En deux semaines, la production de collagène/élastine augmente de 128%. La peau est visiblement plus ferme et plus lisse, le teint est éclatant. Convient à tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles.

Informations sur les produits

Advanced Peptide Antioxidant Serum corrige les 16 facteurs qui accélèrent le processus de vieillissement de la peau. Un large spectre d'antioxydants à haute concentration protège, répare les cellules et corrige les dommages causés par le stress des radicaux libres dans la peau et prévient d'autres dommages. L'augmentation du métabolisme cellulaire et de l'énergie cellulaire permet également d'augmenter la production de collagène, ce qui a l'effet d'un booster de collagène. Les contours du visage sont raffermis, les rides et ridules profondes sont atténuées et la surface de la peau est visiblement lissée. L'effet apaisant de la peau permet également de réduire rapidement les inflammations, les irritations et les rougeurs et de rendre le grain de peau uniforme et éclatant. Un bouclier qui protège chaque jour la peau des agressions de l'environnement, des rayons UV et des radicaux libres et qui préserve la jeunesse de la peau. Convient à tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles.

Informations complémentaires
Contenu (ml/oz)

30 ml / 1 FL oz

Centre de préférences en matière de vie privée